WWW Wednesday

WWW is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


 

currently reading

hard You can tell this book was written by a man.  There was a rape scene (which I hate) that was kind of glossed over.  The only reason I’m still reading is because the revenge for the rape was pretty f’ing great.


recently finsihed

just what i needed This was good. I am very much liking this series.

466a6-unfinishedbusiness_mock1b Didn’t care for this one.


read next

beard in mind Beau’s book:)

strawberry hearts diner This sounds cute.  I love little town books.


What is on your list this week?

Happy reading.

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. Lol – that cover of SH’s is already turning me off.;-) interestingly enough I love it when gay authors write M/M books but I don’t like romance written by guys. Strange, right? I hope you’ll love Beard in Mind – Cletus was in it – my fave.❤️❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

