July Wrap Up

How is it August??!!  My kids start school this month?! Crazy how fast this summer has gone.  Here is my wrap up.

Read

July wrap up.png

Favorite – His Rules by Scott Hildreth

Least Favorite – The Room Mate by Kendall Ryan

Watched

Hacksaw Ridge.  Not my kind of movie at all, but I really enjoyed it.  A great story about a true war hero.

Image result for hacksaw ridge gif

Beauty and the Beast.  Finally saw this!!! It was so wonderful.  LOVE Dan Stevens too!Image result for beauty and the beast gif

The Boss Baby.  Nothing to write home about, but it was decently cute.Image result for the boss baby gif

July was an insanely busy month for me personally.  My son graduated from high school in June and we had his party on July 15th.  We also had two baseball tournaments in July.  So glad baseball is over!  I’m actually surprised I read 8 books given how busy I was.  On to August…

Happy reading.

signature2

Leave a Reply

