WWW Wednesday

WWW is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


currently reading

dear aaron  This is my fourth Mariana Zapata book, and I feel that her books generally start off really slow but have a good ending.  The first 44% of this book is emails and letters between Aaron and Ruby.  I loved watching their friendship form, but as always, MZ’s books are WAY too long.  I find myself skimming a lot.  But I’m 70% done and want to see how it finishes.  Interesting concept.


recently finsihed

banking the billionaire  I liked this book, but again, it was way too long and had 100 too many pranks.  I love pranks, but this book took it to the extreme.

I’ve been struggling this month.  It’s the 14th and I’ve finished two books.  So not like me.  But I had my son’s graduation from high school and a travel baseball trip hindering my progress.  And it’s crazy busy at work.  Hopefully I can start knocking these books out.


read next


What is on your list this week?

Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

