Top Ten Tuesday – New on TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish blog.  This week’s topic is:

New to my TBR

Here we go:

buns Newest book in the Hudson Valley series.  Library has ebook, yeah!

dating-ish Love the KITC series, though I’m skipping book 5.

lucky Loved Carina Adams Southern Love series, so I’m excited for this one!

mark Love the Mallick brothers!  Just got this one yesterday!

my best friends ex Despite not being able to get into Co-Wrecker (after accidentally buying it), I’m exicted for this one!

scoring the billionaire Thanks to blog friend Deanna, I will be able to finish this great series!

sex in the sticks Love Sawyer Bennett (though her Wicked series first book was sucky).

shacking up This one sounded funny and I’ve liked her works before.

the attraction of adeline I’ve been on the waiting list at the library for a long time for this one, so it better be good!

the negotiator Another library hold that sounded funny.

What’s on your TBR?

Happy reading.

signature2

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – New on TBR

Leave a Reply

