Would You Rather Book Tag

Thank you to  Sarah @ Btween The Pages for tagging me for this book tag!  I love doing fun tags!

Would you rather…

  1. Have an unlimited money for Ebooks, or a 5,000 dollar B&N giftcard?

    I would rather have unlimited money for ebooks.  I don’t read paper books anymore, and nothing is more irritating than when you can’t find a book you want to read on Kindle Unlimited or on the library’s website.

  2. Meet any deceased poet, or J.K. Rowling?

    I’m not into poetry, but I would choose to meet J.K. Rowling and bring my niece Jill with me.  She’s a HUGE Harry Potter fan and watching her talk to her favorite author would bring me lots of joy.

  3.  Write the world’s most famous book, or visit the world of your favorite book for one day?

    Huh.  This is a hard one.  My favorite book is Rock Chick and I’ve been to Denver.  So I guess I would rather write a famous book.

  4. Choose  Jack  or Peter?  (Insert characters from your favorite fictional love triangle.)

    This fictional love triangle is from the Body Movers series by Stephanie Bond.  I choose Jack 1 million percent over Peter.  I love Jack.  I loved Jack from the beginning and he’s the perfect guy for Carlotta.  By far.

  5. Experience Hogwarts in a very realistic and accurate virtual reality, or travel around the world for a year, at no cost.

    Well, I’m not a Harry Potter person, so I would choose travelling around the world for one year.  Even if I was a Harry Potter fan, I would choose that.

I Tag:

James|Deanna| Romance Reader |Cori  |Sam  |Allie.  If you were not tagged, I now officially tag YOU.

signature2

5 thoughts on “Would You Rather Book Tag

  1. Pingback: The Mid-Year Freakout Tag | I feel so basic. – Between the Pages

Leave a Reply

