Kindle Lending Program

Thanks to my fellow blogger over at Falling Down the Book Hole, I’ve been inspired to share some of the books I have on my Kindle that I can loan.  If you aren’t aware of this program, you can loan books that you have purchased (either for free or $.99 or more) to fellow readers for two weeks.  To determine if you can loan a book, go into Amazon, click on Manage Your Content and Devices and click on the ellipses next to a book.  If you are able to loan a book, you will see “Loan this title”.  You just enter the borrowers email and viola, you’ve loaned a book.  I don’t have a ton of books to loan since I have Kindle Unlimited, but I have a few and I’m happy to loan them to anyone.  My list is below.

Co-Wrecker by Meghan Quinn

Tapping the Billionaire by Max Monroe (if anyone has the other books in the series they can loan, I’m dying to get my hands on them:)

Fake Fiancee by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Craving by Helen Hardt

After we Fall by Melanie Harlow

Until Ashlyn by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Until Jax by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Grin and Beard It by Penny Reid

MacKenzie Fire by Elle Casey

Mechanic by Alexa Riley

Beautiful Life by Brynne Asher

Lev by Belle Aurora

The Air He Breathes by Brittainy Cherry

Slider by Stacy Borel

The Allure of Dean Harper by R.S. Grey

Ignite by Tessa Teevan

The Sweetest Seduction by Crista McHugh

Affliction by River Savage

Happy weekend all!

signature2

3 thoughts on “Kindle Lending Program

Leave a Reply

