March Reading Wrap Up

I apologize for my absence for the past week – I was on a beach in Florida:)

My March was pretty good, especially given that I didn’t read for an entire week.  I read:

march wrap up

Wardrobe Malfunction by Samantha Towle.  I really enjoyed this book.  The heroine was really sweet and funny.  Recommend.

Running Mate by Katie Ashley.  I enjoyed this book, but the heroine wore on my nerves a little bit.  I would still recommend.

Delivery Girl by Lily Kate.  I loved this book.  The hero is a hockey player (my favorite sport:) and the heroine was funny and witty.  Highly recommend.

Ryan by Jessica Gadziala.  Good book with a heroine who suffers from agoraphobia.  Not something you read about often.  Recommend.

Levi’s Blue by M. Leighton.  Interesting read about a blind woman who paints who meets a man who is interested despite her blindness.  Really enjoyed this and would recommend.

Saving Grace by Kristen Proby.  Cute novella.  Didn’t do a review because the book was so short.  Insta-love, which isn’t my favorite, but a cute read.  Recommend.

When I’m With You by Harper Sloan.  Listened to this book.  Love Harper Sloan’s alpha males.  Book was a little predictable, but still good and I would recommend.

Reign by Jessica Gadziala.  A good MC novel.  Tough topic in this book (human trafficking) but liked both main characters.  Recommend.

Tapping the Billionaire by Max Monroe.  This book was laugh out loud funny.  Both main characters are hilarious.  Highly recommend.

Melting Steel by C.M. Seabrook.  Did not really like this book.  Story was incredibly hard to believe and more insta-love.  Wouldn’t recommend.

Endurance by Amy Daws.  Second book in the Harris brothers series was just as good was the first.  Liked both characters.  Recommend.

Hoping for a good April.  Just got the new Kristen Proby and Sawyer Bennett books to read this week.

Happy reading.

 

Leave a Reply

