Top Ten Tuesday – Books on my TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s topic is Books on my Spring TBR.

blush for me  Love Kristen Proby and this series.

bunsDidn’t love the second book in this series, but I’m hooked.

drunk on you Love the Corps Security series and its spinoffs.

easy magic  See above.

if you were mine  Big fan of Melanie Harlow.

riveted Like this series.

roman I have read every book in this series and love them all.

twist Enjoyed Dirty, so hoping this is good too.

until sage ARR writes a great alpha male, so this should be no different.

Yes, that’s only 9, but these are the ones I’m most excited about.

Happy reading.

signature

Leave a Reply

