Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish blog.

Today’s topic:  Today’s topic is Books you wish had more/less of x in it.  I don’t have anything for this topic, so I’m doing instead:

Top 10 Book Series I’ve read since I started blogging in July 2013

I love a good book series, especially when they are related to families!!  Here are my 10 best book series since July 2013.

Dream Man series by Kristen Ashley.  Law Man was my favorite book in that series.

law man

With Me in Seattle series by Kristen Proby.  Tied with Me was my favorite book in the series.

tied to me

Cold Fury Hockey series by Sawyer Bennett. Max (most recent) was my favorite.

max

Until series by Aurora Rose Reynolds.  First four books featured the parents, then the spinoff series featured their kids.  I think Until June was my favorite.

until june

Carpino Family series by Brynne Asher.  Overflow was my favorite.

overflow

The Ride series by Megan O’Brien.  Cal was my favorite in the series.

caFriend-Zoned series by Belle Aurora.  Friend-Zoned was my favorite by far!

friend zoned

Corps Security series by Harper Sloan.  Similar to the Until series, the first books are about the parents, with spinoffs of the kids.  I think Cage is my favorite of the books.

axelMen of Inked series by Chelle Bliss.  Not sure which is my favorite to be honest.

Throttle Me (Men of Inked, #1)Winston Brothers series by Penny Reid.  Only three books so far, but Duane’s book is my favorite (book 1).

truth or beardWhat’s on your list?

Happy reading.

signature

Leave a Reply

