WWW Wednesday

WWW is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What I’m Currently Reading

Challenge by Amy Daws

Found this on Kindle Unlimited and so far this book is really funny.  Big, brooding family of English Football players and a cute little wonder kid doctor.  I’ve laughed out loud a few times and I’m only 20% in.

challenge


What I Recently Finished

Lip Service by Simone Sowood.  Another book I found on Kindle Unlimited that I really loved.  I tried to read Vicious by L.J. Shen, which has a lot of great reviews on goodreads, but I just could not continue.  The main man, Vicious, is a truly horrible person.  He refers to the lead female as the Help.  What a horrible name.  Nope, not for me.

lip-service


What I Plan on Reading Next

I think I’m going to read Trick by Laramie Briscoe.  It’s gotten so many good reviews and sounds interesting.

trick

What’s on your list this week?

Happy reading.

signature

Leave a Reply

