Top Ten Tuesday – Thanksgiving Freebie

Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke & Bookish Blog.  This week’s topic is a Thanksgiving Freebie.

Top 10 Things I’m Thankful For

  1. My family.  Both immediate and larger, I have an amazing family that encourages me and loves me unconditionally.  Makes a big difference in my life.
  2. My dogs.  My dogs are a constant source of joy for me.  They always know how to make me feel better.
  3. Sports.  I’m thankful that there are always sports on TV, which gives me a) something to watch and b) something to talk to people about.
  4. TV.  I love TV.  It’s probably sad that I’m thankful for it, but I am!
  5. My job.  I have a good job with bosses who respect me and value my opinion, and I have great co-workers who are also friends.
  6. The friends I’ve made through my kids.  We have made amazing friends through our son, and I’m so thankful for them.
  7. My health.  Despite being overweight, I’m relatively healthy, and I’m thankful for that.
  8. Wine.  Always makes me feel good after a rough day.
  9. My blog followers.  I never in a million years thought people would read my blog.  I’m thankful for each and every one of you.
  10. Life.  Life is precious.  I’m grateful to be living each day.

Happy Thanksgiving to all!

Sheri

Leave a Reply

