Man Crush Monday – TV Edition

I’m changing up MCM for a little while.  I’ve sort of run out of guys from books that I want to focus on, so for a while, I’m going to do my MCM on guys from TV shows I love or movies I love.  Maybe you’ll find something new to watch now that “fall finales” are airing.

My Man Crush Monday (TV Edition) for this week is Jon Snow from Game of Thrones (HBO).

Jon Snow is a character on HBO’s Game of Thrones (GOT).  On GOT, there are a few main families – The Starks, The Lannisters and The Tyrrell’s .  Jon Snow is technically a Stark, though he’s a “bastard”.  Long story.

Why do I love Jon Snow.  He’s a fighter.  He’s loyal and he’s hot as hell.  Ok, just kidding (no, I’m not.  He’s hot).  Jon has spent his entire life being told he’s a bastard, being treated like shit by his father’s wife, but yet, he stays strong and makes his situation better.  Despite being treated by his “family”, he loves them unconditionally.  He’s also very selfless.

jon snowjonsnow

If you haven’t watched Game of Thrones, do yourself a favor and watch.  It’s amazing.

Happy watching and happy Thanksgiving week!

signature

Leave a Reply

