Feature & Follow

Feature & Follow is a blog hop hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read. The goal of Feature & Follow is to meet new bloggers, make friends, and gain readers.
The Most Important Qualities in a Book Boyfriend
I haven’t given this quality much thought, but it’s a really good topic.  I would have to say my top qualities for a book boyfriend would be:
Alpha Male
I love alpha males.  I’m kind of an alpha female, so I’m insanely attracted to men who are alphas.  I like a take charge man who doesn’t take no for an answer.
Loyalty
Loyalty is a big deal to me.  I’m very loyal to those close to me.  I tend to like reading books about guys who are part of large group (MC Club, Security team) that are super close.
Sense of Humor
A sense of humor is very important.  I am kind of a goofball and love to laugh and play jokes/pranks on people, so a sense of humor is very key.
Lover of Animals
I am a huge animal lover, so a male character who loves animals is very appealing to me.
Love of Sports
Love reading about men who love sports – since I love sports.
Love of family
Family is the most important thing in the world, so a character with a strong sense of family is likely the most appealing to me.
What are the qualities you look for?
Happy reading.
signature
Leave a Reply

