Top Ten Tuesday – Top 10 Books on my TBR for more than 2 years

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish blog.

This week’s topic:  Ten Books That Have Been On Your Shelf (Or TBR) From Before You Started Blogging That You STILL Haven’t Read Yet.

I’ve been blogging for about three years, but I have no idea how long some of these books have been on my TBR.  Here is my list in no particular order.

Me Before You by JoJo Moyes.  This book sounds interesting, but I’m kind of over reading book series about the same characters.  I find it boring, which is why I haven’t started this one.

Thoughtless by S.C. Stephens.  Same as above.

Rule by Jay Crownover.  I’ve read her spinoff series of this, but not the actual series itself.

The Boy Who Sneaks in My Bedroom Window by Kirsty Moseley.  A coworker recommended this but I still haven’t read it yet.

A Different Blue by Amy Harmon.  I love Amy Harmon, so there is no good reason I haven’t read this yet.

From Rags by Suzanne Wright.  I’m not sure why I haven’t read this yet.

Stalk Me by Jillian Dodd.  This one I may still read, but I have shied away from YA lately.

Heller’s Decision by J.D. Nixon.  I loved the first four books so I have no idea why I haven’t finished the series.

7 Brides for 7 Bodies by Stephanie Bond.  I loved the first six books in this series, but heard bad things about this book; that’s why it’s still TBR.

You can see my whole TBR here.

What’s on your TBR?

Happy reading?

signature

Leave a Reply

