30 Day Reading Challenge – Day 5

Day 5 –  A book that makes you happy

I’m changing this a book that made me happy.  My choice:

Twelve Sharp by Janet Evanovich

Why did this book make me happy?  If you haven’t read this series but plan to, don’t read on.  I’m going to give a spoiler.  You’ve been warned.

This book made me happy because Stephanie FINALLY told Morelli that she loved him.  To me, there is no choice in the Morelli/Ranger saga.  Morelli is the choice; I don’t care how hot Ranger is or how good he is in bed.  Morelli is the guy you settle down with, have a family with, grow old with.  Now, sadly, I stopped reading this series after book 20 because Stephanie is a giant idiot, but I loved this book.  It’s my favorite of the series.  You can learn more about the book here.

Happy reading.

30 day book challenge

 

Leave a Reply

