30 Day Book Challenge – Day 1

Day 1 – Best Book I read last year

Wow, this is a tough one.  I read several good books last year.  I’m going to have to say Sometimes Moments by Len Webster.

This is the story of two young people who suffer love and loss, but it’s so much deeper than that.  It’s an emotional story; it gutted me and made me openly cry on public transportation.

You can find out more about the books on goodreads.com.

30 day book challengeHappy reading.

signature

 

Leave a Reply

