WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Taking on a World of Words blog.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

what i'm currently reading

Where I Belong by J. Daniels.  Ben Kelly tortured Mia Cordelli as a child; she was his little sister’s best friend.  Nine years later, they are reunited and Ben wants a second chance; Mia isn’t too excited about that idea.  It’s good so far.

where i belong

What I recently finished

I just finished Bossman by Vi Keeland.  I really enjoyed it.  Just look at the man on the cover.  Yum.

bossman

what I plan to read next

My plan for the rest of the month is to pick random books that have been on my kindle for a while to read, like I did with the book I’m currently reading.  I challenge you to do the same.

What’s on your list?

signature

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

