Feature & Follow

feature-and-follow

Feature & Follow is a weekly meme hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read.  The primary goal of Feature & Follow is to meet new bloggers, make friends, and gain readers.

This week’s topic is:

What are 5 websites you love to lurk around that are not shopping sites

That’s easy for me.

  1. Goodreads.  This is probably the website I spend the most time on.  I love finding new book ideas and making new bookish friends.
  2. TV Guide.  I’m a TV addict, and I read TV Guide every day.  Online.
  3. WordPress.  I follow over 100 blogs and I love to keep up them to find new reading material.
  4. Pinterest.  Another fun website, and a go to around the holidays.
  5. Netflix.  I love watching movies and TV, so Netflix is a staple for me.  I mostly watch on my phone, but I use it almost every day.

What sites do you love?

Happy Friday.

signature

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

