WWW Wednesday

 

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Taking on a World of Words blog.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

what i'm currently readingGrin and Beard It by Penny Reid.  I loved the first book in this series, and the second book is really good so far.  I love the heroine, Sienna.  She is hilarious!  She’s like a Latina Melissa McCarthy!  It’s so funny and sweet.

grin and beard it

What I recently finished

Mackenzie Fire by Elle Casey.  The second book in the series wasn’t nearly as good as the first, but I loved the heroine.  She was smart, funny and very brave.  Ian was kind of a brooding asshole for a part of the book, but he grew on me.

mackenzie fire

what I plan to read next

Ryker by Megan O’Brien.  Looking forward to finishing this series.  I love these alpha male MC members.  Then I think I will read the Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson.   This book is on a lot of TBR’s.

rykerunexpected everythingWhat’s on your list?

Happy reading.

signature

Leave a Reply

