WWW Wednesday #10

 

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Taking on a World of Words blog.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What I’m currently reading

Axel by Megan O’Brien.  I just found out that there are two new books out in this series, so I was all over it.  This is an MC book with some uber alpha males.  I really liked the first two books in the series, and this book is really good so far.

axel

What I recently finished

Just finished the Last Call series by Sawyer Bennett.  Book 5 was Shaken, Not Stirred.  You can see my full review here.  I also tried reading A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin, but I can’t get into it (and I freaking LOVE the show).

Sensual couple

What I plan to read next

I think I’m going to read Charged by Jay Crownover.  I really liked Built, and I’m excited to read this one.  And I’m super excited because the second book in the Winston Brothers series is coming out Tuesday (yeah!!!).

charged

What are you reading?

Happy reading.

signature

Leave a Reply

