WWW Wednesday #4

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Taking on a World of Words blog.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What I’m Currently Reading

Some Sort of Crazy by Melanie Harlow

The second book in the Happy Crazy Love series is about sister Natalie, who has been with her boyfriend Dan for 10 years (since she was in high school).  Dan is a douche who is very obviously cheating on her, but Nat is too content to see that.  Until Miles Haas comes back to town and throws things into chaos.

some sort of crazy

What I Recently Finished

Forever Red by Carina Adams.  I liked the characters in this book, though they acted like assholes for a part of it.  I really liked one of the characters, Mike, who the next book is about, so I plan to read it.  You can see my review here.

forever red

What I’m Reading Next

Listen to Me by Kristen Proby

I’m so happy this finally came out!  I LOVE Kristen Proby; she is one of my go-to authors.  So this is next for me.

listen to me

What’s on your list?

Happy reading.

signature

 

Leave a Reply

