Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books I’ll Probably Never Read

Top Ten Books I’ll Probably Never Read (for sure)

Top Ten Tuesday is a product of the Broke and the Bookish book blog





1.  Harry Potter.  Tried the first book, made it 6 pages.  Just not for me.


2.  Outlander.  Period pieces don’t interest me, neither do super long novels.
 
3.  Catcher in the Rye.  Was supposed to read in HS and had no interest.  Still have none.
 
4.  War and Peace.  1,500 pages?  No thanks.
 
5.  Jane Eyre.  Just no interest at all.
6.  Game of Thrones – Dragons and that kind of thing don’t interest me.
7.  Anything by Stephen King.  Don’t care for horror and I’ve seen enough movies based on his books to know I’m not interested.
8.  Any future book written by Janet Evanovich.  Her last few books have been absolute crap, so I’m done.
9.  Anything with vampires, witches, werewolves, fae, etc.  Just not interested in that genre anymore.
10.  The rest of the Divergent series.  Didn’t care enough to read on.  The characters bored me.
Leave a Reply

