Love Thy Neighbour by Belle Aurora (Friend-Zoned #2)

Book description from goodreads.com:

Asher ‘Ghost’ Collins and Natalie Kovac shared a passionate night together. One neither of them can forget.

So why is it so hard for them to be around each other?

With no hope of the two getting along they decide to go their separate ways. And somehow end up closer than they’ve ever been.

Will friendship ever be enough for the pair?

My rating:

4 stars

My review:

I’m going to be completely honest.  I didn’t love Love Thy Neighbour as much as Friend-Zoned.  I did love the book, and I’m completely invested in the characters, but I had a few issues with this book.

My issues were:  1) Ghost and Nat’s tendency to be mean to each other, despite their feelings for each other; 2) what happens to Nat when she goes on a date; 3) the epilogue and the way Nat acts.

Despite my issues, I did really like this book.  The dialogue is quick, witty and fun.  I love all the characters in this story and they are quick reads.  I am looking forward to Max’s book!

My recommendation:

Read it, but read Friend-Zoned first.

Leave a Reply

